Nothing

Nothing

~ by Hooly on February 7, 2007.

6 Responses to “Nothing”

  1. “What… will you do to me?”
    “Nothing!”

  2. We’ll make so many friends with HeroQuest. Actually, you’ll make the friends, and I’ll throw peas at them.

  3. I’m not taking Hero Quest. I’m never playing it again.

  4. Sure sure. You told me you have an awesome DOS version of it, and you play it non-stop. You’re addicted, and that’s what we’re going to be studying.

  5. hero quest is a great game, but it requires complete dedication. hooly or oberts, upload that “nothing” ewoks vid. Do it.

  6. i have a DOS version of it but I’m too good at it so it’s not fun and I don’t play it anymore. THe problem with DOS games is that they’re mostly too easy. THat’s why I play NES because most of the games are frickin hard.

    I’ll try crommo. i just gotta see if i brought it with me.

Leave a Reply

 
